Faculty

Name Position Email Extension
School Leadership Team      
Freya Lund School Director  flund@paulrobesoncs.org  31114 
Danielle South Chief of Staff  dsouth@paulrobesoncs.org  31113 
Daniel Finn Director of Culture  dfinn@paulrobesoncs.org  31511 
Ivy Webb Director of Student Support  iwebb@paulrobesoncs.org  31553 
Jessica Fazzie Director of Curriculum  jfazzie@paulrobesoncs.org   
General Ed. Elementary      
Pamela Junge 4th Sp.Ed.  pjunge@paulrobesoncs.org  31503 
Lida Geraci 5th Math  lgeraci@paulrobesoncs.org  31512 
Shatiika Waldron 4th RELA  swaldron@paulrobesoncs.org  31547 
Daniel Rohe 5th RELA  drohe@paulrobesoncs.org  31549 
Danielle Katz 4th / 5th Science  dkatz@paulrobesoncs.org  31518 
Sherry Toner 4th / 5th Social Studies    31533 
Matthew Anderson 6th Grade Reading  manderson@paulrobesoncs.org  31538 
General Ed. Middle School      
Courtney Hathaway 6th Sp.Ed.  chathaway@paulrobesoncs.org  31556 
Victoria Perez 6th Math  vperez@paulrobesoncs.org  31529 
Todd Klokis 5th / 6th Social Studies  tklokis@paulrobesoncs.org  31506 
Jacob Yaster 7th Math  jyaster@paulrobesoncs.org  31520 
Gail Somers 7th / 8th Science  gsomers@paulrobesoncs.org  31539 
Francis Farrington 7th / 8th Social Studies  ffarrington@paulrobesoncs.org  31509 
Dorothy Shu 4th Math  dshu@paulrobesoncs.org  31515 
Corey Michener 7th RELA  cmichener@paulrobesoncs.org  31526 
Shana Sommers 8th Grade Math  ssommers@paulrobesoncs.org  31522 
Amy Muldoon 8th RELA  amuldoon@paulrobesoncs.org  31534 
Special Subjects      
Cristel Arce Spanish  carce@paulrobesoncs.org  31531 
Kyle Kaminskas Elementary PE  kkaminskas@paulrobesoncs.org  31552 
Amber Stewart Middle School PE  astewart@paulrobesoncs.org  31541 
Melissa Kapish Art  mkapish@paulrobesoncs.org  31558 
Special Education Instruction      
Sal Labruno 7th Sp.Ed.  slabruno@paulrobesoncs.org  31523 
Aquisha Livingston 8th Sp.Ed.  alivinginston@paulrobesoncs.org  31546 
Instructional Support      
Cynthia Taylor Academic Intervention  ctaylor@paulrobesoncs.org  31542 
Lisa Hall Elementary Dean  lihall@paulrobesoncs.org  31110 
Devon Johnson Middle School Dean  djohnson@paulrobesoncs.org  31550 
Regina Bell Behavior Intervention Coordinator  rbell@paulrobesoncs.org  31501 
Mary Mooney Instructional Support Specialist  mmooney@paulrobesoncs.org  31528 
Ashanti Waters Social Worker  awaters@paulrobesoncs.org  31555 
Thurayya Berry School Psychologist  tberrypettway@scholaracademies.org  31502 
Ritu Dahiya Nurse  rdahiya@paulrobesoncs.org  31107 
Non-Instructional Support      
Allison Trapp Manager of Student Life and Assessments  atrapp@paulrobesoncs.org  31544 
Cynthia Spotwood Operations Coordinator/Registrar  cspotwood@paulrobesoncs.org  31101 
Shelineth Perez Operations Coordinator  sperez@paulrobesoncs.org  31531 
Cypress Hadi Operations Coordinator / Business Food Services  chadi@paulrobesoncs.org  31119 
Griselle Gerena Food Services     
Iris Perez Food Services